Team

Markus Röder

Markus Röder
General Manager
Tel: 02365-2077-0
markus.roeder@hart.de

Indoor Customer Service:

Manuela Nikele
Head Of Product Management & Promotion
Tel: 02365-2077-142
manuela.nikele@hart.de

Andres Hubmann

Andres Hubmann
Product Management & VMI
Tel: 02365-2077-112
andres.hubmann@hart.de

Christoph “Crocker“ Jess

Christoph “Crocker“ Jess
Product Management & Purchasing
Tel: 02365-2077-124
crocker@hart.de

Thorsten Link
Product Management & Digital Distribution
Tel: 02365-2077-134

thorsten.link@hart.de

Nina Jacobs
Promotion
Tel: 02365-2077-114

nina.jacobs@hart.de

Tobias Henecker
Sales Manager
Tel: 02365-2077-122

tobias.henecker@hart.de

 

 

Claudia Deden

Claudia Deden
Assistant
Tel: 02365-2077-162
claudia.deden@hart.de

Anja Voigt

Anja Voigt
Assistant
Tel: 02365-2077-129
anja.voigt@hart.de

Sales Representatives Germany:

Thomas Kowollik

Thomas Kowollik
East Germany
Tel: 0172 - 288 34 54
thomas.kowollik@hart.de

Katja Michaelsen

Katja Michaelsen
Central Germany
Tel: 0160 - 963 065 71
k.michaelsen@hart.de

Klaus Ringler

Klaus Ringler
South Germany
Tel: 0172 - 897 07 24
k.ringler@hart.de

Steve Skwarczuk

Steve Skwarczuk
Lower Saxony
Tel: 0151 -219 427 40
steve.skwarczuk@hart.de

Stefan Wulf

Stefan Wulf
North Germany & Berlin
Tel: 0160 - 963 065 70
s.wulf@hart.de

Sales Representative Switzerland:

Rene Faldarini

René Faldarini
Sales Representative Switzerland
Tel: +41 -(0)79 - 241 50 92
rene_faldarini@bluewin.ch



Export / Sales

Michael Kannen

Michael Kannen
Export Sales Manager
fluent in German and English.
Tel: 02365-2077-123
michael@hart.de

David Carolina

David Carolina
Sales GB, Spain, Portugal and South America,
fluent in Spanish, German and English.
Tel: 02365-2077-133
david@hart.de

Sabine Galle

Sabine Galle
Sales France, Benelux, Italy, Austria, Switzerland,
fluent in German, English and French.
Tel: 02365-2077-113
sabine@hart.de

Kayuri Niwa

Kayuri Niwa
Sales Asia, New Zealand and Australia, 
fluent in Japanese, German and English.
Tel: 02365-2077-125
kayuri@hart.de

Logistics:

Andy Falconer

Andy Falconer
Warehouse Manager & Logistics
Tel: 02365-2077-164
andy@hart.de

IT:

Andreas Kunze

Andreas Kunze
IT Manager
Tel: 02365-2077-0
a.kunze@hart.de